Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 Baseball Schedule - Milligan - Milligan

2019-20 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
January
Fri Jan 31
at
Truett-McConnell
2:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Truett-McConnell
12:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 01
at
Truett-McConnell
2:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 07
vs
TBA
@ TVA Park Clash of Conferences
TBA
N
Sat Feb 08
vs
TBA
@ TVA Park Clash of Conferences
TBA
N
Sat Feb 08
vs
TBA
@ TVA Park Clash of Conferences
TBA
N
Sun Feb 09
vs
TBA
@ TVA Park Clash of Conferences
TBA
N
Wed Feb 12
vs
Alice Lloyd
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
vs
Alice Lloyd
5:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 14
vs
Indiana South Bend
12:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 14
vs
Indiana South Bend
2:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Indiana South Bend
12:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Indiana South Bend
2:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 18
at
King University
2:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Shawnee State
12:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Shawnee State
2:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 23
vs
Shawnee State
12:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 23
vs
Shawnee State
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 26
at
Pikeville
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 26
at
Pikeville
3:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 28
vs
St. Andrews *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
St. Andrews *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
St. Andrews *
2:00 PM
H
March
Wed Mar 04
at
Montreat
2:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 06
vs
CIU *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
CIU *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
CIU *
2:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 10
vs
King University
4:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 13
vs
Point *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Point *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Point *
2:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 18
vs
Pikeville
1:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 18
vs
Pikeville
3:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 20
at
Union *
TBA
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Union *
TBA
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Union *
TBA
A
Tue Mar 24
vs
Oakland City University
1:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 24
vs
Oakland City University
3:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 27
vs
Bluefield *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Bluefield *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Bluefield *
2:00 PM
H
April
Fri Apr 03
at
Kentucky Christian *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Kentucky Christian *
TBA
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Kentucky Christian *
TBA
A
Fri Apr 10
at
Bryan *
TBA
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Bryan *
TBA
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Bryan *
TBA
A
Wed Apr 15
at
Alice Lloyd
2:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 17
vs
Reinhardt *
4:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 17
vs
Reinhardt *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Reinhardt *
12:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 21
vs
Montreat
1:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 21
vs
Montreat
3:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 24
at
Tennessee Wesleyan *
TBA
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Tennessee Wesleyan *
TBA
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Tennessee Wesleyan *
TBA
A
* Conference