Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule - Milligan Athletics - Milligan Athletics

2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sat Oct 26
at
Cumberlands
4:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 08
at
Elon #
TBA
A
Wed Nov 13
at
Allen *
7:30 PM
A
Sat Nov 16
at
Tennessee Wesleyan *
4:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 26
at
Union *
7:30 PM
A
Sat Nov 30
vs
Warner
@ The Show Kingsport, TN
2:30 PM
N
December
Sun Dec 01
vs
WVU Tech
@ The Show Kingsport, TN
2:30 PM
N
Sat Dec 14
at
Point *
4:00 PM
A
Sun Dec 15
at
ETSU #
TBA
A
Sat Dec 28
at
Mercer #
TBA
A
Sun Dec 29
at
East Tennessee State #
TBA
A
January
Thu Jan 02
at
St. Andrews *
2:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 04
vs
Reinhardt *
4:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 07
vs
Allen *
7:30 PM
H
Thu Jan 09
vs
Truett-McConnell *
7:30 PM
H
Mon Jan 13
at
Johnson
7:30 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
at
Kentucky Christian *
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Truett-McConnell *
4:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 28
at
Montreat *
7:30 PM
A
Thu Jan 30
vs
Johnson
7:30 PM
H
February
Wed Feb 05
at
Bluefield *
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Reinhardt *
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
at
CIU *
7:30 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
at
Bryan *
7:30 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference