Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Milligan - Milligan

2019-20 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-11
Pct. .353
Conf. 5-6
Pct. .455
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-4
Away 2-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Goals 2
Goals/ game 2.00
Shot % .200
Shots/ game 10.0
GAA 3.00
August
Fri Aug 16
at
UAB #
5:00 PM
A
Mon Aug 19
at
Brevard #
7:00 PM
A
Fri Aug 23
at
Mars Hill #
7:00 PM
A
September
October
November
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season

Men's Soccer Development Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Thu Aug 15
vs
Chattanooga Red Wolves Academy
TBA
H
Sat Aug 24
vs
Alumni
1:00 PM
H
Fri Aug 30
at
Tennessee Wesleyan
7:30 PM
A
Sat Aug 31
at
Georgia Military College
TBA
A
September
Thu Sep 05
vs
Brevard
7:00 PM
H
Tue Sep 10
vs
FC Alliance
7:30 PM
H
Thu Sep 19
at
Montreat College
7:00 PM
A
Thu Sep 26
vs
Tusculum University
7:00 PM
H
October
Thu Oct 03
at
Tri-Cities United
7:00 PM
A
Thu Oct 10
at
Tusculum University
7:00 PM
A
Thu Oct 17
vs
Montreat College
7:00 PM
H
Thu Oct 24
vs
WESPN
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Alumni
1:00 PM
H