Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 Men's Tennis Schedule - Milligan Athletics - Milligan Athletics

2019-20 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Thu Sep 26
vs
ITA Regional
@ Georgetown, KY
TBA
N
Fri Sep 27
vs
ITA Regional
@ Georgetown, KY
TBA
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
ITA Regional
@ Georgetown, KY
TBA
N
Sun Sep 29
vs
ITA Regional
@ Georgetown, KY
TBA
N
October
Sun Oct 06
at
UVA-Wise
2:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 09
vs
Young Harris
3:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 18
at
Mars Hill
1:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 20
at
Maryville College
1:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 08
at
Martin Methodist
2:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Union *
1:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 28
vs
Tennessee Wesleyan *
1:00 PM
H
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
Georgetown
TBA
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Spring Break Tennis
@ Hilton Head Island, SC
TBA
N
Sun Mar 08
vs
Spring Break Tennis
@ Hilton Head Island, SC
TBA
N
Mon Mar 09
vs
Spring Break Tennis
@ Hilton Head Island, SC
TBA
N
Tue Mar 10
vs
Spring Break Tennis
@ Hilton Head Island, SC
TBA
N
Wed Mar 11
vs
Spring Break Tennis
@ Hilton Head Island, SC
TBA
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
Spring Break Tennis
@ Hilton Head Island, SC
TBA
N
Fri Mar 13
vs
Spring Break Tennis
@ Hilton Head Island, SC
TBA
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
Spring Break Tennis
@ Hilton Head Island, SC
TBA
N
Sat Mar 21
vs
SCAD Atlanta *
11:00 AM
H
Tue Mar 24
at
Montreat *
2:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Point *
12:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 29
at
Reinhardt *
12:00 PM
A
April
Tue Apr 07
at
Bluefield *
2:00 PM
A
* Conference