Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 Softball Schedule - Milligan - Milligan

2019-20 Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Wed Feb 12
at
Johnson University
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
at
Johnson University
3:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 20
vs
Johnson University
3:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 20
vs
Johnson University
5:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Mars Hill University
1:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Mars Hill University
3:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 23
vs
King University
1:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 23
vs
King University
3:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Pikeville
1:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Pikeville
3:00 PM
H
March
Fri Mar 06
at
CIU *
1:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 06
at
CIU *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 07
at
Columbia (SC) *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 07
at
Columbia (SC) *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 11
vs
Allen *
2:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 11
vs
Allen *
4:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 13
at
Brenau *
2:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 13
at
Brenau *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Truett-McConnell *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Truett-McConnell *
3:00 PM
A
Mon Mar 16
at
Lees-McRae
2:00 PM
A
Mon Mar 16
at
Lees-McRae
4:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
vs
Kentucky Christian *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Kentucky Christian *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 25
vs
Union *
5:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 25
vs
Union *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Reinhardt *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Reinhardt *
3:00 PM
H
Mon Mar 30
at
Tennessee Wesleyan *
1:00 PM
A
Mon Mar 30
at
Tennessee Wesleyan *
3:00 PM
A
April
Sat Apr 04
at
St. Andrews *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
St. Andrews *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 07
at
Bluefield *
1:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 07
at
Bluefield *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 14
vs
Brevard College
5:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
Brevard College
7:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 19
at
Tusculum
3:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 19
at
Tusculum
5:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 22
vs
TBD %
@ Kingsport, TN Appalachian Athletic Conference Tournament
TBA
N
Thu Apr 23
vs
TBD %
@ Kingsport, TN Appalachian Athletic Conference Tournament
TBA
N
Fri Apr 24
vs
TBD %
@ Kingsport, TN Appalachian Athletic Conference Tournament
TBA
N
Sat Apr 25
vs
TBD %
@ Kingsport, TN Appalachian Athletic Conference Tournament
TBA
N
* Conference
% Post season