Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Staff Directory - Milligan Athletics - Milligan Athletics

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Fox
Vice President for Athletics & Student Development
(423) 461-8784 mpfox@milligan.edu
Ray Smith
Associate Athletic Director for Facilities & Compliance/Assistant Baseball Coach
(423) 461-8990 resmith@milligan.edu
John Simonsen
Faculty Athletic Representative
(423) 975-8031 jcsimonsen@milligan.edu
Sheri Shoemaker
Fieldhouse Secretary
(423) 461-8338 sshoemaker@milligan.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Burena Edens
Head Athletic Trainer
(423) 461-8991 bjedens@milligan.edu
Manny Castro
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(423) 461-8991 mecastro@milligan.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Daniel Manget
Sports Information Director
(423) 461-8980 dmanget@milligan.edu
Kassi Butcher
Sports Information Assistant
(423) 461-8980 krbutcher@milligan.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Skyler Barnett
Head Coach
(423) 461-8722 srbarnett@milligan.edu
Ray Smith
Associate Athletic Director for Facilities & Compliance/Assistant Baseball Coach
(423) 461-8990 resmith@milligan.edu
Ryan Mossman
Assistant Coach
(423) 461-8722 rgmossman@milligan.edu
Joey Selitto
Assistant Coach
(423) 461-8722

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Robinson
Head Coach
(423) 461-8332 wdrobinson@milligan.edu
Will Robinson
Assistant Coach
(423) 461-8332 wrobinson@milligan.edu
Paul Moquin
Strength and Conditioning Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rich Aubrey
Head Coach
(423) 975-8029 raubrey@milligan.edu
Jeff Bourn
Assistant Coach
(423) 975-8029 jjbourn@milligan.edu
Kylie Russell
Assistant Coach
(423) 975-8029 krussell@milligan.edu
Jason McCleery
Strength and Conditioning Coach
(423) 975-8029

Cheerleading/Dance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chelsea Woodacre
Head Coach
(423) 461-8479 cwoodacre@milligan.edu
Tori Ryans
Spirit Assistant
(423) 461-8479

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Layne
Head Coach
(423) 461-8992 cclayne@milligan.edu
Natalia Rivas
Assistant Coach
(423) 461-8992 nvrivas-lopez3@milligan.edu
Austin Smith
Assistant Coach
(423) 461-8992 apsmith@milligan.edu

Cycling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zack Nave
Head Coach
(423) 461-8471 znave@milligan.edu
Johnny Mitchell
Assistant Coach
(423) 461-8471 jlmitchell@my.milligan.edu

ESports

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Micah Ridley
Head Esports Coach/Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
(423) 461-8728 mjridley@milligan.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tony Wallingford
Head Coach
(423) 461-8783 twallingford@milligan.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lisa Buckley
Director of Soccer
(423) 461-8993 msoccer@milligan.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lisa Buckley
Head Coach
(423) 461-8993 lebuckley@milligan.edu
Thomas Suits
Assistant Coach
(423) 461-8993 AsstWSoccer@milligan.edu
Micah Ridley
Head Esports Coach/Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
(423) 461-8728 mjridley@milligan.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wes Holly
Head Coach
(423) 461-8951 weholly@milligan.edu
Wes Holly Jr.
Assistant Coach
(423) 461-8951 wholly@milligan.edu

Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Spencer Scarth
Head Coach
(423) 461-8489 scscarth@milligan.edu
Ibrahaim Almughathawi
Assistant Coach
(423) 461-8489
Luis Rodriguez
Assistant Coach
(423) 461-8489

Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Reynolds
Head Coach
(423) 461-8487 roreynolds@milligan.edu
Ryland Byrd
Assistant Coach

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Layne
Head Coach
(423) 461-8992 cclayne@milligan.edu
Natalia Rivas
Assistant Coach
(423) 461-8992 nvrivas-lopez3@milligan.edu
Austin Smith
Assistant Coach
(423) 461-8992 apsmith@milligan.edu

Triathlon

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Onks
Head Coach
(423) 461-8335 jonks@milligan.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doneva Bays
Head Coach
(423) 461-8724 dlbays@milligan.edu
Kylie Whaley
Assistant Coach
(423) 461-8724 klwhaley@milligan.edu